Diocesan Council	
Elected from Deaneries (term in parentheses ends at Convention	
Alewife Betsey Anderson (St. Paul's, Bedford)	Notes 2027 (2)
The Rev. Regina Walton (unaffiliated)	2027 (2)
The Nev. Neglia Walton (analimatea)	2027 (1)
Boston Harbor	
Kirthi Bellamkonda (Church of the Advent, Boston)	2028 (1)
The Rev. Matthew Cadwell (Old North Church, Boston)	2026 (1)
Cape & Islands	
Connie Melahoures (Christ Church, Plymouth)	2026 (1)
The Rev. Donna Foughty (Christ Church, Harwich Port)	2025 (1)
Charles River	2026 (4)
Don Ferree (Grace Church, Newton) The Rev. James "Jay" Weldon (Parish of the Good Shepherd,	2026 (1) 2025 (1)
Waban)	2023 (1)
Concord River	
Julie Zeiler (St. Andrew's, Ayer)	2027 (1)
The Rev. Lori Mills-Curran (St. Andrew's, Ayer)	2027 (1)
Merrimack Valley	
Chris Wagner (Christ Church, Andover)	2026 (1)
The Rev. John Satula (St. James's Church, Amesbury)	2027 (2)
Mt. Hope-Buzzards Bay	
Charlene Ryder (Grace Church, New Bedford)	2027 (2)
The Rev. James Medley (Church of the Holy Spirit, Fall River)	2025 (1)
,,	
Mystic Valley	
Faith Hodgkins (Emmanuel, Wakefield)	2026 (1)
The Rev. Rob Bacon (St. Paul's, Lynnfield)	2026 (1)
Neponset River	
Jack Wolfe (Church of the Advent, Medfield)	2027 (2)
The Rev. Michael Bousquet (St. John's, Westwood)	2026 (1)
North Shore	
Michael Bent (St. Peter's Church, Beverly)	2025 (2)
The Rev. Nathan Ives (St. Peter's Church, Salem)	2027 (2)
· ,	
South Shore	
Lynn Smith (St. John St. James, Roxbury*)	2027 (2)
The Rev. Liz Good (St. John's, Holbrook)	2025 (1)
Taunton River	
Kathy Doller (All Saints', Attleboro)	2026 (2)
The Rev. David Milam (Church of Our Saviour, Middleborough)	2027 (2)

^{*}Boston Harbor Deanery member. Approved by Bishop Gates.

Diocesan Council (continued)		
Appointed by the Bishop		
Holly Carter	2027 (1)	
Joyce Scherer-Hoock	2028 (1)	
Vacancy		
Cathedral Chapter Representative		
Vacancy		
Diocesan Youth Council Representatives		
Gabrielle Entrican (through May 2025)	2024 (1)	
Juliet Elizabeth Stewart	2025 (2)	
Diocesan Officers		
The Rt. Rev. Julia E. Whitworth		
Julie Shea, Secretary		
Theodore Ts'o, Treasurer		
Executive Committee (2-year appointments)		
Betsey Anderson	2027 (1)	
Matthew Cadwell	2026 (1)	
Connie Melahoures	2026 (1)	
David Milam	2025 (1)	
Joyce Scherer-Hoock	2025 (1)	
Jack Wolfe	2026 (1)	
Ex Officio		
Jane Redmont, Ecumenical Officer		
The Rev. Dr. Daniel Joslyn-Siemiatkoski, Ecumenical Officer		
The Rev. Stephen Voysey, Assistant Treasurer		
Lynn Smith, Registrar-Historiographer		