Confirmations

Registration is open for these services. While most congregations will choose to attend a Confirmation service in or near their deanery, they are welcome at any of the services. To register candidates for these services, contact Brad Rothrock, Cathedral Administrator (brothrock@diomass.org).

Date Sort descending Deanery Location Bishop
Sat, Jan 28 2023 - 10:30am All Deaneries St. Peter's-San Pedro Church - Salem Gates, Bishop Alan M.
Sat, Feb 4 2023 - 10:30am All Deaneries Christ Church - Cambridge Gallagher, Bishop Carol J.
Sat, Apr 8 2023 - 7:00pm All Deaneries Cathedral Church of St. Paul - Boston Gates, Bishop Alan M.
Sat, Apr 29 2023 - 10:30am All Deaneries All Saints' Church - Chelmsford Gallagher, Bishop Carol J.
Sat, May 6 2023 - 10:30am All Deaneries Cathedral Church of St. Paul - Boston Gates, Bishop Alan M.
Sat, May 20 2023 - 10:30am All Deaneries Church of the Good Shepherd - Wareham Gallagher, Bishop Carol J.
Sat, May 27 2023 - 10:30am All Deaneries Christ Church - Quincy Gates, Bishop Alan M.
Sat, Jun 10 2023 - 10:30am All Deaneries St. Andrew's Church - Wellesley Gallagher, Bishop Carol J.
Sat, Jun 17 2023 - 10:30am All Deaneries Grace Church - North Attleboro Gates, Bishop Alan M.
Sat, Sep 30 2023 - 10:30am All Deaneries St. Gabriel's Church - Marion Gates, Bishop Alan M.
Sat, Sep 30 2023 - 10:30am All Deaneries St. Luke's-San Lucas Church - Chelsea Gallagher, Bishop Carol J.