Diocesan Council		
Elected from Deaneries (term in parentheses ends at Conventio	n of year listed)	
Alewife		Notes
Betsey Anderson (St. Paul's, Bedford)	2024 (1)	
The Rev. Regina Walton (unaffiliated)	2027 (1)	
Boston Harbor		
Rhea Ranno (Cathedral Church of St. Paul)	2024 (1)	filling term
The Rev. Matthew Cadwell (Old North Church, Boston)	2026 (1)	
Cape & Islands		
Connie Melahoures (Christ Church, Plymouth)	2026	
The Rev. Donna Foughty (Christ Church, Harwich Port)	2025 (1)	
Charles River		
Don Ferree (Grace Church, Newton)	2026 (1)	
The Rev. James "Jay" Weldon (Parish of the Good Shepherd,	2025 (1)	
Waban)		
Concord River		
Tom Phillips (Trinity Church, Concord)	2024 (2)	
The Rev. Joyce Scherer-Hoock (St. Andrew's Church, Ayer)	2024 (1)	
Merrimack Valley		
Chris Wagner (Christ Church, Andover)	2026	
The Rev. John Satula (St. James's Church, Amesbury)	2024 (1)	
Mt. Hope-Buzzards Bay		
Charlene Ryder (Grace Church, New Bedford)	2024 (1)	
The Rev. James Medley (Church of the Holy Spirit, Fall River)	2025 (1)	
Mystic Valley		
Faith Hodgkins (Emmanuel, Wakefield)	2026 (1)	
The Rev. Rob Bacon (St. Paul's, Lynnfield)	2026 (1)	
Neponset River		
Jack Wolfe (Church of the Advent, Medfield)	2024 (1)	filling term
The Rev. Michael Bousquet	2026 (1)	_
North Shore		
Michael Bent (St. Peter's Church, Beverly)	2025 (2)	
The Rev. Nathan Ives (St. Peter's Church, Salem)	2024 (1)	filling term
South Shore		
Lynn Smith (St. John St. James, Roxbury*)	2024 (1)	
The Rev. Liz Goode (St. John's, Holbrook)	2025 (1)	filling term
Taunton River		
Kathy Doller	2026 (2)	
The Rev. David Milam (Church of Our Saviour, Middleborough)	2024 (1)	

^{*}Boston Harbor Deanery member. Approved by Bishop Gates.

Diocesan Council (continued)		
Appointed by the Bishop		
Tamara Sobers (Church of the Holy Spirit, Mattapan) Holly Carter (St. John the Evangelist, Hingham) Vacancy (Lay)	2025 (2) 2025	
Vacancy (Lay)		
Vacancy		
Vacancy		
Cathedral Chapter Representative		
Vacancy		
Diocesan Youth Council Representatives		
Vacancy		
Vacancy		
Diocesan Officers		
The Rt. Rev. Alan M. Gates		
The Rt. Rev. Carol J. Gallagher		
Julie Shea, Secretary		
Theodore Ts'o, Treasurer		
Executive Committee (2-year appointments)		
Matthew Cadwell	2026 (1)	
Connie Melahoures	2026 (1)	
David Milam Tom Phillips	2025 (1) 2026 (1)	
Jack Wolfe	2026 (1)	
Joyce Scherer-Hoock	2025 (1)	
	. ,	
Ex Officio		
Jane Redmont, Ecumenical Officer		
The Rev. Dr. Daniel Joslyn-Siemiatkoski, Ecumenical Officer		
The Rev. Stephen Voysey, Assistant Treasurer Lynn Smith, Registrar-Historiographer		
Lynn Sman, Registrar Historiographici	_1	